(218) 262-2851
Pro Shop (218) 263-4826
415 E. 51st St.
Hibbing, Mn 55746
Back
Next
Board of Directors
Don Foster - President
dfoster@northstarfilters.com

Mike Swanger - Vice President
swang3460@gmail.com

Randy Lampton - Treasurer
lampton.randy@gmail.com

Cory Stanhope - Secretary
coryjstanhope@yahoo.com


Bruce Anderson
bruce.a.anderson@hotmail.com

Kelly Manner
kelly_manner@yahoo.com


Mint Harris
mintharris902@gmail.com


Ryan Hanegmon
rhanegmon@yahoo.com

John Rue
johncrue77@gmail.com

Management Staff
Mike Swanger - Business / Office Manager
swang3460@gmail.com

Gary Yeager - Golf Professional, PGA
g-yeager@mchsi.com

Jason Johnson - Bar / Restaurant Manager
jason@mesabacc.com
House Committee
Rolland Maki - Chairman
Bob Kimmes
Sue Jamar
Greens Committee
Jeff Stimac - Chairman
Mike Swanger
John Trullinger
Tom Brownell
Scott Sosalla
Games Committee
John Rue - Chairman
Gary Yeager
John Miller
Jeff Thune
Mike White
New Member Committee
Rolland Maki - Chairman
Jeff Stimac
Barb Miller
Rhonda Wiiliainen
Jim Kolden