(218) 262-2851
Pro Shop (218) 263-4826
415 E. 51st St.
Hibbing, Mn 55746
Crystal Golf Trophy
Easy Hard Golf Tourney 
- - Past Champions - -
Easy Hard Tourney

The Easy / Hard Individual Golf Tournament was established in 2003 and has quickly gone on to become one of the most popular and anticipated golfing events of the season.
The course is set up with alternating easy hole pin locations and very difficult pin locations.  Players use the forward tees on the easy holes and regular tees on the hard holes.

Due to the popularity of the individual easy hard event Mesaba added a similar 2 person scramble event in 2014.    Both golf  tournaments are open to the public. 
Individual Champs
2020Scott MakiScott Fawkes
2019Ben AbrahamsonDave Brownell
2018Jeff CowlingNick Sosalla
2017Jeff CowlingNick Sosalla
2016Jeff CowlingJim Eliason
2015Jeff CowlingKeith Saralampi
2014Brent Theien
Todd Scaia
Terry Garrity
2013John TrullingerTony Berarducci
2012Jeff CowlingMark Thune
2011Jeff CowlingScott Sosalla
Gary Giombetti
2010Jeff CowlingFrank Catani
2009Jeff CowlingMark Battaglia
2008Jeff CowlingRay Avery
2007Mint HarrisRich Rue
2006Todd ScaiaKeith Saralampi
2005Jeff ThunePat Gates
2004Gary EnderleGary Parenteau
2003Todd ScaiaTerry Ellich
2020 Net Division Champ
Scott Fawkes
2020 Gross Division Champ
Scott Maki
2 Person Scramble Champs
2018Ryan Riihinen & Ben Abrahamson
2017Scott & Wyatt Spier
2016Jeff Cowling  Mike Swanger
2015Jeff Cowling & Mike Swanger
2014Todd Scaia & Mint Harris
2018 Easy/Hard Scramble Champs
Ryan Riihinen & Ben Abrahamson