415 E. 51st St.  |  Hibbing, Mn 55746   |  T. (218) 262-2851
ibbing    innesota
 Mn golf course logo - Mesaba Country Club
(218) 262-2851
Pro Shop (218) 263-4826
Northern Minnesota golf course logo.
Stay informed follow us on Facebook
2017 Early Bird Champions
Jeff Torrel & Brian Bolf
2017 Spring Classic Champions
Jeff Torrel & Casey Hill
Seniors: Mint Harris - Randy Siemers
Easy /  Hard Tournament
Gross Division: Jeff Cowling
Net Division: Jim Eliason
2017 Summer Classic
Scott Spier - Scott Maki - Wyatt Spier
Senior Champs
Phil Vonderhaar -Pat McGowan -Rick Whelan
2017 Easy/Hard 2 Person Tourney
Scott & Wyatt Spier
2017 Club Championship
Mens Champ:  Ryan Riihinen
Senior Champ:  Marty Trenberth
Ladies Champ:  Terry Gornick
2017 - 22nd Annual Couples Tourney
Ron & Roberta Smith
Bob & Jackie Hagadorn
2017  Northwest Tournament
Mike Christensen
Senior's - Larry Valentini
Super Senior - Bob Kimmes
2017  Fall Classic
Jeff Thune & Chris Rengstorf
Seniors:   Jim Valentini - Larry Johnson
2016  Men's Leading Money Winner
Todd Scaia
1923 - 2017 
Club Champions
Vern Fryklund Northwest

Easy /  Hard Tournaments
Individual Champs
2-Person Scramble Champs

The Early Bird
Spring Classic
Summer 3 Person Classic
Fall Classic
Mn Golf Course Logo - Mesaba Country Club
Event Champions
Event Champions
Past Champions
Easy - Hard
Gross Division Champion
Jeff Cowling


Tournament Champions -
Mesaba Country Club -  Northern

Minnesota's Premier Golf Course

Jim Eliason
Easy - Hard
Net Division Champion
Brian Bolf       -      Jeff Torrel
2017 Early Bird Champions
Mint Harris   -  Randy Siemers
2017 Spring Classic - Senior Champs
2016 Leading Money Winner
Todd Scaia
2017 Spring Classic Champions
Casey Hill         -         Jeff Torrel
2017 Summer Classic Champions
Scott Spier - Scott Maki -  Wyatt Spier
2017 Summer Classic
Senior Champions
Phil Vonderhaar - Pat McGowan - Rick Whelan
2017 Easy Hard Scramble Champions
Scott    &   Wyatt Spier
2017 Club Champion
Ryan Riihinen
2017 Ladies Club Champion
Paulette Perkovich
2017 Senior Club Champion
Marty Trenberth
Jeff Thune & Chris Rengstorf
Larry Johnson - Jim Valentini
2017 Fall Classic Champions
2017 Fall Classic Senior Champions
Win free golf image.
Join our Eclub  for exclusive special offers,  news, updates 
a chance to  win four FREE rounds of golf each month! .....